Alumni Association

Alumni 2016
Alumni Association, Feb. 2016
(Not Pictured: Lori Kitchen, Brad Mountain, Dick Pritchard, I'Esha Thomas)

The purpose of the Alumni Association shall be to renew and create college friendships, and to foster and perpetuate the spiritual ideals and material goals of the Alma Mater. Members of the Alumni Association are those who have attended Eastern Nazarene College, including the Adult and Graduate Studies program.

Alumni Association Council Members


Name Title Email
Deanna Thulin Andree (1993)
Graduate Representative
deannaandree@yahoo.com
Ruth Ann Stetson Ayres (1965)
Graduate Representative
ayresruthann@gmail.com
Janelle Nielson Beiler (1993)
President & Graduate Representative
Beiler531@aol.com
Steven Chambers (1982)
Graduate Representative
schambersfamily@comcast.net
Daniel Chung (1985)
Trustee Representative
dcc32763@gmail.com
Donald Kauffman (1972)
Vice President & Graduate Representative
dkauffman5@yahoo.com
Douglas Kitchen (1982)
Treasurer & Graduate Representative
kitchendouglas1@gmail.com
Lori McEachern Kitchen (1982)
Secretary & Graduate Representative
kitchen711@gmail.com
Russell Long (1971)
Trustee Representative
Rlong@belairnazarene.org
Lynnette McCabe (1973)
Associate Representative
lynnette_mccabe@yahoo.com
Becky Galbraith McGehean (2001)
Graduate Representative
bmcgehean@gmail.com
Rachel Galbraith McPherson (2005)
Graduate Representative
rmcpherson83@gmail.com
Bradley Mountain (2010)
Graduate Representative
bradleym33@gmail.com
Richard Pritchard (1967)
Graduate Representative
dpritchard@apu.edu
Ashley Cornell Stanford (2009)
Graduate Representative
ashley.m.stanford@gmail.com
I'Esha Brown Thomas (2000)
Graduate Representative
khaliahi@yahoo.com

Alumni Association Chapter Chairpersons

Chapter Area Name     Email
Metro New York
Bruce Barnard
PastorBruce59@gmail.com
Metro New York
Amy Barnard-Watkins (1979)
ajwbarnard@gmail.com
New England
Matthew Carpenter (1977)
matthewLcarpenter@me.com
Maine
Jeffrey Cook (1991)
jeffcdmd@maine.rr.com
Maine
Sharon Capen Cook (1990)
jcook9@maine.rr.com
Mid-Atlantic
Payne Ford (2013)
payne.g.ford@gmail.com
Texas
Patrick Lane (2009)
patrick.anelu.lane@gmail.com
Virginia
DeAnne Haas Lewis (1984)
lewis_beachbound@verizon.net
Philadelphia
Emily Prugh Oates (2011)
emily.joy.oates@gmail.com
Pittsburgh
Kelly Culbertson Tatum (1994)
cknktatum4@yahoo.com
Upstate New York
Meghan Weaver Troxler (2010)
meghan.troxler@gmail.com
Upstate New York
Timothy Troxler (2007)

Organization Name Email
Phi Delta Lambda Honor Society Elizabeth Wooster e_wooster@comcast.net
Shrader Club Dr. Lowell Hall lowell.h.hall@enc.edu
Roundtable


ENC's Defining Values

Transformational Education, Faithful Authenticity, Institutional Vitality, Service Orientation, Multicultural Understanding, Christian Faith, Intentionally Collaborative, Pursuit of Excellence

more
Hotels

Visiting ENC? There are a variety of options for accommodations in the area.

more
Campus Views

Williamson


Williamson Hall