2016 News
Friday, December 02, 2016
ENC receives grant from Avon Foundation for Women

Monday, November 14, 2016
Christmas Concerts at ENC

Monday, November 14, 2016
Technology start-up founder Matthew Fradette to speak at Eastern Nazarene College

Monday, October 24, 2016
The Whales of New England: Human Impacts and Conservation

Tuesday, October 18, 2016
ENC to host Boston Regional #SheLeads Summit

Thursday, September 29, 2016
President Dr. Corlis McGee to step down at end of 2016-2017 academic year

Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Eastern Nazarene College presents 'The Wiz'

Friday, September 09, 2016
ENC ranks 4th in the North for Most Beautiful Colleges and Universities for 2017

Friday, August 26, 2016
ENC to Host New England Fair Trade Conference

Wednesday, June 08, 2016
ENC Welcomes New Intercultural Studies Professor

Wednesday, May 04, 2016
ENC names Larry Bollinger Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Thursday, April 28, 2016
Students Recognized at Honors Chapel

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
94th Commencement Exercises - May 6-7

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
A Capella Choir and Alumni Choir Spring Concert

Tuesday, April 12, 2016
ENC Theatre to Present Tartuffe & All That Jazz

Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Fifth Annual Academic Symposium

Thursday, March 17, 2016
ENC Names Rev. Montague Williams College Chaplain

Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Yerxa Lecture Series Welcomes Boston University Professor Dana L. Robert

Thursday, January 28, 2016
Fourth Annual John U. Free Seminar Series in Physics and Engineering

Tuesday, January 26, 2016
ENC Theatre Department to present Nobel Laureate Derek Walcott’s 'Ti-Jean and His Brothers'

Friday, January 15, 2016
ENC A Cappella Choir and Alumni Choir present Valentine's Concert

Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Winter Renewal with Rev. Shawna Songer Gaines


Eastern Nazarene College
23 East Elm Ave.
Quincy, MA 02170
617-745-3000
© Eastern Nazarene College