2013 News
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
An Evening with Dr. John Perkins

Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Gungor Concert on Campus - November 1

Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Quincy Center for Innovation Opens at Old Colony Campus

Wednesday, September 04, 2013
Professor Laurie Giles named Executive Director of Center for Responsibility and Justice

Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Piano Recital with Professor Emeritus, Dr. Brady Millican

Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Singers and Musicians Invited to Join Choral Union and Symphonic Winds

Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Symphonic Winds Seeks Community and Student Musicians

Friday, July 05, 2013
Summer Sign Language Camp for Kids

Friday, June 21, 2013
Alumni Relations Announces 2013 Award Winners

Friday, June 21, 2013
Annual Neighborhood Appreciation Day

Wednesday, June 05, 2013
Jeff Kirksey Appointed Vice President for Student Development and Retention

Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Elizabeth Buckley Appointed as Chair of New Business Division

Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Students Say Thank You to Donors

Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Faculty and Staff Honored at Annual Dinner

Friday, April 26, 2013
Dr. Jossie Owens Appointed Vice President for Adult and Graduate Studies Division

Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Alumni Gathering - Manchester, NH

Friday, April 19, 2013
A Cappella Choir Spring Concert - April 25

Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Symphonic Winds and 4 O'Clock Jazz Band Spring Concert

Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Veritas News Awarded Honorable Mention

Monday, April 15, 2013
Choral Union Spring Concert

Monday, April 15, 2013
Spring Commencement - May 4

Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Nease Library Presents Annual Arts Week

Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Second Annual Academic Symposium

Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Theatre Department Presents Neil Simon's 'Fools'

Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Alum Addison Cooper Honored for Adoption Blog

Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Gospel Choir Album Release Concert

Monday, March 04, 2013
Annual Sign Language Concert - March 22

Thursday, February 28, 2013
The Stories Objects Tell - A Historical Evening

Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Men's Basketball - Coach and Rookie of the Year

Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Career Week: February 18-22, 2013

Tuesday, February 05, 2013
ENC to Host United Night of Worship Conference

Friday, February 01, 2013
'A Raisin in the Sun' - February 14-16

Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Winter Revival with Dr. David Busic


Eastern Nazarene College
23 East Elm Ave.
Quincy, MA 02170
617-745-3000
© Eastern Nazarene College