Spiritual Development Staff
Lynne Bollinger, Chaplain of the College
Lynne.bollinger@enc.edu

Emily Ludwig, Assistant Chaplain for Spiritual Formation
Emily.ludwig@enc.edu

Bubba Snodderly, Student Chaplain
Andrew.m.snodderly@lions.enc.edu

Raijene Murchison, Student Chaplain
Raijene.d.murchison@lions.enc.edu

Jeff Barker, Chaplaincy Trainer
Jeffrey.barker@enc.edu

Elizabeth Burke, office Coordinator
Elizabeth.burke@enc.edu

Marcella Charles, Campus Pastor
Mlaurel57@verizon.net

Chris Cherry, Worship Arts Coordinator
Christopher.cherry@enc.edu

Stretch Dean, Lead Campus Pastor
stretch@wollastonnazarene.org

Jan Lanham, Pastoral Counselor
Janet.lanham@enc.edu

Mat Thomas, Campus Pastor
Mat.thomas@enc.edu

David Troxler, Campus Pastor
David.troxler@enc.edu
Eastern Nazarene College
23 East Elm Ave.
Quincy, MA 02170
617-745-3000
© Eastern Nazarene College