Honored Faculty and Staff

Distinguished Staff

Listed below are members of the ENC staff who have been granted the honor "Distinguished Staff" by the College. Each retired from ENC after twenty or more years of dedicated full-time service.

Harriet Colville
Dorla Hall
Carol Seltzer
Elizabeth Waltermire

Faculty Emeriti

Listed below are members of the ENC faculty who have been granted the honor "Faculty Emerita/us" by the College. This honor is granted by a vote of the Board of Trustees upon nomination by the President of the College.

Carroll Bradley
Professor Emeritus of Movement Arts

James R. Cameron
Professor Emeritus of History

Barbara Louise Faulkner
Professor Emerita of History

Richard A. Fish
Professor Emeritus of Psychology

Lowell H. Hall
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Kent Hill
President Emeritus

Jerold J. McCloy
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

K. Brady Millican
Professor Emeritus of Music

Donald E. Reed
Professor Emeritus of Education

Charles Seifert
Professor Emeritus of Music

James C. Stark
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Dorothy J. Tarrant
Associate Professor Emerita of Foreign Language

Donald A. Yerxa
Professor Emeritus of History

Donald L. Young
Academic Dean Emeritus

Eastern Nazarene College
23 East Elm Ave.
Quincy, MA 02170
© 2014 Eastern Nazarene College